Skip to content

Behind the Scenes

August 1, 2009

*disclaimer* I hate posting to this blog right now because it is the lame basic WordPress template. The unbelieveable new blog is coming next week, so instead of posting recent weddings here, I am posting this look behind the scenes of last weekend’s wedding.

Sometimes when photographers shoot together, we shoot each other. Um, this is a post about that. Now, let me just say that I love the photographers I get to shoot with. Normally with a second shooter we could only get photos of each other and not together, but one weekend my sister Rebecca was with us. Adding that third element lends the day to plain silliness and her being able to capture it! Julia MacInnis is so fun! Enjoy. Some photos have comments beneath on what the heck was going on.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. August 1, 2009 9:01 am

    You make that belt look good, haha. It’s all black on black so it blends in well =) Fun stuff behind the scenes!

  2. August 1, 2009 11:29 am

    I miss you crazy cats!

  3. August 3, 2009 9:20 am

    I love these…so fun to see you all in action! I used the think tank belt system this past weekend for the first time. My back wasn’t killing me nearly as much as usual, so it is well worth the fashion sacrifice. = )

  4. September 4, 2009 10:07 am

    Love your pictures! I met your husband at the park the other day while taking photos of my sisters and he told us about you and we checked out your blog. Your photos are great! Do you still do the I Shoot My Kids sessions?

  5. September 23, 2009 11:35 pm

    Pee in my pants FUNNY stuff. I am cracking up about the neckline….and recalling the moments of statue SUPPORT. We must do this more often.

Trackbacks

  1. T-minus 331: link roundup « Ashley & Tim in Wisconsin

Leave a Reply

