Skip to content

DC Photog Shootout

July 1, 2009

Yesterday I met up with a ton of DC area Photographers for a local shootout. Noah Hayes put up an awesome stop motion video from the day… VERY fun. Check it out:

www.noahhayesphoto.com

Noah is great – lots of fun and a gear geek! He knows his stuff. We taught the lighting/off camera flash sessions. It was great to see everyone GET it and get excited about making all light “available” to them 🙂

I didn’t really shoot at all. I think I took 5 photos…. will get them up here later. I can also post the info Noah and I talked about to the facebook group 🙂

And if you didn’t get a chance to talk to Kyle from Eden Edit – here is his site: www.edenedit.com

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

