Skip to content

Headed to the OBX, Vendor Interview, & more

June 5, 2009

I have never wanted to be at the beach so badly. I just need a day to chill in the sun before today”s Outer Banks wedding. My Kimberlybrooke.com site was hacked and the malware has created a warning for some folks. So clients are telling me they can’t view my site. Not good – especially after I put an ad in the FSK newspaper for { J u s t M e } Senior Sessions.  I stayed up all night Tuesday scrubbing my site and local machine. No fun. But the new look for this blog is coming soon!! Can’t wait!!

But the Facebook fanpage is alive and well. I also prepped images for editing. I can’t wait to show you the past 4 weddings, maybe I’ll post teasers of those weddings over there.

KimberlyBrookePhoto-0254
This past weekend I shot Drew  & Tara’s wedding. Evan of www.MyDeeJay.com was the fabulous Master of Ceremonies. We had a blast. He just launched a new blog that will be a great resource for brides and he asked me to be his first vendor interview.  Evan is awesome and will make your party one to remember. Please go visit his blog and leave him some comments! Subscribe to get all the updates!

http://www.mydeejay.com/blog

Also – some of you have asked why I haven’t been updating our family blog… I am back at it – only with photos and camera phone updates for now 🙂  www.thegreenfam.org

-Kim

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Lisa Erdman permalink
    June 5, 2009 10:05 am

    love this pic of you!!!!

  2. Bethany permalink
    June 5, 2009 10:44 am

    Kim- Loved reading the interview!

  3. Donna permalink
    June 11, 2009 1:03 pm

    You are an amazing young woman! It was a pleasure to meet you and to share Jesse & Laura’s wedding day with you…hope you had fun!!!! Can you guess how much fun we had? Take care and thank you! Can’t wait to see the wedding pics. Hope to see you again. Donna

  4. December 20, 2009 4:24 pm

    Love the Scott Kay ring, absolutely gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

