Skip to content

Wes & Laura { m a r r i e d } Post 3 of 3

November 16, 2008

Ok, I have been sitting here for 5 minutes trying to come up with what to say about Wes and Laura’s impromptu Trash the Dress Session AT their wedding… but nothing is rising to the surface. Not because there is nothing to say, there is so much, but I am not a writer and would botch it all up. So, I will let the photos do the talking. And yes, that is me at the end with Laura! We got a little crazy. I am posting these sincerely hoping no one uses them to blackmail me 🙂 View all of their wedding images here: www.pictage.com/548282

-Kim

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Lisa permalink
    November 16, 2008 3:20 pm

    I love that you are captured doing what you do so well! You are an incredible photographer and friend! I love to see your work and what you come up with next! I must say Laura was an awesome bride (and gorgeous too) to trash her dress that day! xoxo, Lisa

  2. Caryn Mitchell permalink
    November 16, 2008 10:02 pm

    love love love it!!!! Kim u remind me of the show friends dancing in the water :0)

  3. Tiff permalink
    November 20, 2008 10:56 am

    Kim, this is great!!! You are amazing!!

  4. December 10, 2008 6:57 pm

    LOL I can’t believe you got in there with the bride… okay actually I CAN believe you got in there. You’re awesome =)

Leave a Reply

