Skip to content

Wes & Laura { m a r r i e d } Post 1 of 3

November 8, 2008

Wes and Laura are good friends of mine and I truly had a ton of images I loved from the day. And because so many of my church friends have been bugging me EVERY time they see me about when this will be blogged, I am making it up to Wes & Laura and getting all of you off my back 🙂 with a 3 part post.

Some say it is lucky to have rain on your wedding day, but what of a hurricane? In Wes & Laura’s case it made for a super fun “He sees her” shoot, a cozy barn full of guests and a rockin impromtu trash the dress session. Laura’s attention to detail in this wedding was amazing! Check out her homemade programs (fans), homemade cake toppers (they look like chocolate but she made them out of clay), homemade candles (vellum) and my favorite – the Wish Tree and Favor Tree. Enjoy this first set of images and stay tuned for more! Of course you could always see all 893 online at Pictage.

And if you are following IttyBiz with me, Naomi just posted 2 more brilliant sessions for you to check out here.

-Kim

One Comment leave one →
  1. Michele permalink
    November 8, 2008 6:02 pm

    woohoo! so pretty! Ive been dying to see these. Cant wait to see the other posts!

Leave a Reply

