Skip to content

Why We’re Broke…

November 4, 2008

Lately, my bloglines has been filling up with great blogs on business, but there is one that I just love to read and that is our dear swearing Canadian friend Naomi Dunford. Her brain is amazing and how she shares it is even better! She does business coaching and all that, but is about to launch a blog series on creating your own Itty Business and making a successful living from home. I love her because she is honest and real and truly fun to read.

The series won’t be on her main blog, but you can sign up for it here. (No worries, it’s going to be free.) It starts out with a post called Why We’re Broke and How to Fix It. Read it – you’re going to want to read everything else she has ever written. I did, continue to and have so many ideas I am about to implement I feel like I am going to explode! Her timing is perfect with the state of our economy, I can’t wait to read the rest of her series!!

PS – I don’t advocate the amount of swearing she uses, yet somehow it is endearing for her… I thought I would hate it, but I don’t. Sorry, someone once told me there is a plugin for your browser that bleeps out cursing… I don’t know what it is, but get that if you need to.

-Kim

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

