Skip to content

Tagged by Kelly

October 8, 2008

I am not into those super long email lists or blog tags that seem to ask silly this or that questions, but when Kelly tagged me with this one, I thought I would oblige.

Post the rules on your blog.
Write 7 random things about yourself.
Tag 7 people at the end of your post.
Pass on the tag.

  1. I have been diagnosed with a syndrome that does not allow me to keep my kitchen counter clutter free.
  2. I wish I could dance like the Backyardigans.
  3. I am easily distracted when …
  4. I consider myself laid back, yet I always feel stressed out about something.
  5. Today I chased a fake pumpkin down my street. Man do they roll.
  6. I still love some good ole’ hymns in church. Now I have a better understanding of what they mean and so they mean more to me.
  7. This took me way longer than it should have.

So Kathy, Julia, Armin, Kari, Lisa, Caryn, Holley and Jessica tag you’re it! ( I know, it is 8, would have been 9 but one prefers to keep their blog semi-private.)

PS – (an edit 45 min later) 8. I realized part of the reason I like staying up so late is the insane silence of the house and the lovefest I get from Barley (amazing wondercat who should get his own post at some point). A 15 lb ball of purring fluff laying across your arms at the keyboard is great company for obsessively clearing your bloglines feeds.

One Comment leave one →
  1. October 8, 2008 1:21 pm

    You rock. Why can’t we live closer to each other?

Leave a Reply

