Skip to content

Nicole { s e n i o r }

September 18, 2008
As primarily a wedding photographer, I have spent the past 2 years focusing a bit more on the portrait side of things. Don’t get me wrong, I still photograph weddings in the Baltimore DC Metro area (and beyond!) but I have enjoyed growing my portrait photography. It is really fun when I get to shoot a friend from our church family.
Nicole is a senior! I can’t believe it… I feel like I have known her since she was, well, 10!! Seriously! I can’t believe she is graduating and so beautiful! Congrats, Nic on your senior year!!

[clearspring_widget title=”Animoto.com” wid=”46928cc51133af17″ pid=”48d29d0591edcf2f” width=”432″ height=”260″ domain=”widgets.clearspring.com”]

if you can’t view above or want the code for facebook or myspace, view it here: http://animoto.com/play/16jTxv1SmRY0N0rdOT0OMg

Check out all of her images here: www.pictage.com/545809

One Comment leave one →
  1. September 22, 2008 6:34 pm

    These are fun Kim! She’s beautiful and you captured her youth & energy so well.

Leave a Reply

