Skip to content

Engagement Guest Books

August 20, 2008

I have had a lot of you asking to see the engagement guest books for weddings. I don’t have any images of my new ones yet SO I will post a few from the past year. They are a lot of fun. Forget your mother’s guestbook with frou frou pen attached! And why just have them sign a mat board around ONE image from your engagement shoot? Will you really hang that in your house anyway? Let them leave you messages and see your whole session in a keepsake book you will keep out at home!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. August 21, 2008 11:35 am

    just wondering who you do use to make your guest books.. I have been looking for some and the ones you have posted look amazing!! oohhh yeah this is my first time commenting but I have you on my RSS feeder 🙂

  2. October 21, 2008 1:47 am

    I’m also looking for a guestbook vendor. Will a gel pen hold up on the pages you use or just the sharpie (does it bleed through? are they archival?)

  3. Shane permalink
    June 3, 2009 10:53 pm

    Very nice!

  4. March 11, 2010 4:07 pm

    I love you guest signing books, what company makes them for you? Thanks!

Leave a Reply

