Skip to content

Cell Phone Resurrection

June 26, 2008

Or baptism… whichever, my phone was once dead and now is alive! Seriously, I got my replacement phone and I had not even opened the box when I heard my original phone ring. I didn’t even know it was on! Seems like everything was ok, a little groggy though – she thought it was March of 2070! But after a day, it was fine! Although the charging port doesn’t work so the battery gave out and died. What a let down. Dying twice. Anyway – thanks for your contact info. I was able to get some, but since the USB port is damaged I could not download them. I can see them and manually get them, but feel free to just update me with numbers anyway!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

