Skip to content

Catherine & Adam { m a r r i e d }

May 22, 2008

I figured you might like to see a wedding post while I am away in Italy. Catherine and Adam were married on April 26 at the Gramercy Mansion. They are such a fun couple! We had a great time photographing them. By we, I mean, Pete, Kathy and I. It threatened to rain, but did not – so all went as planned. The mansion itself had a few odd artifcats in it – you will see them in the photos. I still have not posted their engagement shoot. I will post it when I return from Italy, because we did Table Shotz and they looked great at the reception.

Full wedding online at: www.pictage.com/477542

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Kathy Freundel permalink
    May 28, 2008 10:23 am

    These are beautiful, Kim. I especially love the very last shot . . . last dance. You are so talented!

Trackbacks

  1. We are in Italy! « exposed

Leave a Reply

