Skip to content

Off to Italy

May 21, 2008

borrowed from capritourism.com

Pete and I are leaving for Italy May 21-31. We’ll be shooting Lucas and Julie’s wedding on the island of Capri (say KAH-pree, not kah-PREE). We are really excited and nervous! I am sad to leave my boys, but excited to shoot Italy! We’ll go to the Amalfi Coast and Rome as well. I bought a 320GB drive to take so I wouldn’t feel limited in shooting. HA! Anyway – all this to say, we may or may not have internet abilities there. If so, I will be posting details and shots, if not, there will be a mega post later!

borrowed from blogs.timesunion.com

I am also excited that I Shoot My Kids is getting off the ground. The blog will be up soon, some learning parties are getting scheduled and it’s going to be fun!

And last buy not least, big things in store for summer. If you are interested in any portrait sessions, please email me at kim(at)kimberlybrooke(dot)com to book ASAP!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. May 21, 2008 1:54 pm

    Have a fun and safe trip Kim!

  2. May 21, 2008 3:29 pm

    Can’t wait to see your images! Have fun and be safe.

  3. Tara permalink
    May 21, 2008 4:41 pm

    I can’t wait to see the pictures. Italy is one of the places I want to see. (: Have fun!

  4. Kathy Freundel permalink
    May 21, 2008 8:39 pm

    I am reading Under the Tuscan Sun so that I can vicariously experience with you guys! Happy second honeymoon!

Leave a Reply

