Skip to content

Wedding season in full swing

May 4, 2008

Kat & Adam {4.26.08}

I shot Kat & Adam’s wedding last weekend on April 26 I was so excited to have Kathy Freundel join Pete and I. I will be posting some images from her camera with their wedding. I know, I know, I have not even posted their engagement photos!!! Well, I will post them while they are on their honeymoon and when they return I will have their images ready! the weather held and we had a beautiful day. Katherine has such a spunky/beautiful personality, and her details totally fit. Can’t wait for you to see.

Anne & David {5.3.08}

New friends rock! Kathy joined me again this past weekend AND I was so fortunate to have Kelly Holder from Kansas join as another shooter. We had a blast and I can’t imagine not taking at least 2 people to every wedding – it was so much fun! The wedding was amazingly beautiful and I even got to see past couples whose weddings I shot! Dan & Julie {6.16.07} were in the bridal party and Dean & Anne {7.23.05} were there as guests! Anne is due in 3 weeks with their first little boy and looks amazing!!!

Just one week

I have a baby session tomorrow for Tim & Libby’s new 1 week old daughter! I love love love getting to work with my couples again! I kept teasing Dan & Julie about when the babies are coming…

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Kathy Freundel permalink
    May 7, 2008 3:54 pm

    Who would ever choose to solo shoot?! It was so much fun to team up with you and Kelly and tag team the day! It’s a win for everyone involved, and I had a blast shooting with you. Your bride and groom will get triple the images . . . besides feeling like Hollywood royalty, and we had such a blast. I hope everyone books your multiple shooter packages. You rock, Kim.

  2. Julie permalink
    May 7, 2008 8:46 pm

    Babies???? Haha! Soon enough. It was GREAT seeing you again this past weekend! I didn’t get to say goodbye though! I can’t wait to see the pics, and don’t worry…I’ll call you for maternity/baby shots! Love, Julie

Leave a Reply

