Skip to content

Lunch with Laura

February 6, 2008

LauraSo yesterday I had the opportunity to eat lunch with Laura Auer of Soiree Special Events. I met Laura at Jim & Tricia’s wedding in May of 2007. She did a great job and I was impressed. We ate at Firestone’s in Frederick, a fun little place with a cool balcony eating area. It was a yucky day outside, but the conversation was great. I loved hearing about Laura’s business and her staff! Her business will be 3 years old soon and she has done a TON of weddings!

Definitely check her out if you are looking for a planner! Better yet, give her true creative freedom to bust out a phenomenal wedding!

Laura even asked me about the wordsearch… so please check that post, I wasn’t trying to make it impossible! I have updated the top secret project word search, check it out.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

