Skip to content

Top Secret Project…

February 4, 2008

Hello friends, everyone loves a good secret. If you want in on the new side project I am working on, send me an email at kim (at) kimberlybrooke (dot) com. Here’s a hint and a throwback to second grade:

-Kim

** Ok, so i have gotten a few confused emails and my sister and friend telling me I forgot the word list… I know, I know, I didn’t want to make it too easy. But what I realized is that the first puzzle I made had words backwards in it… pretty hard.
Are you smarter than a fifth grader? Let’s see. I am not posting a list of words, but rather a few hints, and a new improved wordsearch with no backwards words. If you want the answers, click on it to see them.
Hints: your offspring, my tools of the trade, photo vocab, and taking you to the next level:

Kimberly Brooke Wordsearch

Leave a Reply

