Skip to content

Holiday Cards – order now!

November 30, 2007

Holiday Cards

I have had a lot of interest in custom designed holiday cards, so I put together a little flyer for your info. Please contact me immediately if this is something you are interested in. I am no longer scheduling sessions for holiday turn around, however, if you have a previous session with me (senior, family, engagement, wedding, maternity, baby) and would like to use those images in a card, give me a call or email! kim at kimberlybrooke dot com

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

