Skip to content

Cookbook Day 2

November 6, 2007

First, let me say that I appreciate all the enthusiasm of all of you blog watchers out there! I have had tons of requests to post the images from Day 2 of the shoot. I am finally able to do that! And I need to make a clarification. This is not my cookbook. The girl who will be publishing this book is also named Kim. She is great and I can’t wait to get some behind the scene photos posted from our fun days together. That said, her book will be titled “The Simple Gourmet” and there will be a big launch party on Dec. 4. I will post details as they come in. So, now to make your mouth water!

Tomato Pie

 

Turkey

 

Mashed Potatoes

 

Coconut Pie

 

Heart Print Cookies

 

Lobster Croquettes

 

Hummus

 

Pizza

 

Lamb

Jerk Roast

Fish

Lemon Caper Chicken

One Comment leave one →
  1. Robin permalink
    January 22, 2008 8:26 pm

    Whatever happened to the cookbook & launch party? I’m in Calif & am interested in buying one! Please update us soon, Kim. Thanks!!!

Leave a Reply

