Skip to content

I got tagged…

July 31, 2007

I never was into these internet tag games, but seeing as how today is Tip Tuesday and I have no tips to offer (due to complete loss of brain cells by 2 children under the age of 2), I will be posting my tag info:

Tag, you’re it!

Players list 8 facts/habits about themselves. The rules of the game are posted at the beginning before those facts/habits are listed. At the end of the post, players then tag 8 people by posting their names and makes sure they know they’ve been tagged by leaving a comment at the tagee’s blog.

  1. Habit: Procrastination. It is actually a miracle that I am doing this within a few days of being tagged by Laura from Soiree Special Events.
  2. Fact: I have sponsored a Compassion Child for the past 4 years. His name is Charles Okongo and he is from Kenya. You should too!
  3. Habit: Pete says I spill water all over the sink and floor when I wash my face… I say he leaves the seat up so we are even.
  4. Fact: I was in the Gym Class Heroes music video “Cupid’s Chokehold” with my sister. Check out the lovely ladies in the first scene 🙂 Ba Ba Da Da. Andy the director is a friend. His work rocks!
  5. Habit: checking www.parenthacks.com incessantly.
  6. Fact: sometimes I prefer my $15 plasitc Holga to my professional equipment.. Photoshop Actions trying to imitate jsut aren’t the same as the real thing.
  7. Habit: Loving stray cats.
  8. Fact: I once had 14 cats living under my roof. Don’t take in strays when they are pregnant and you didn’t know it and you are pregnant and due in 2 weeks!
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

